business card

So after my experience with printing scores at the local copy shop, I decided to ask about business cards. I’ve written my name and contact info on the backs of many scraps of paper already, and considering that there’s almost no day where I’m not meeting someone new, I thought it was time to invest in business cards.

I asked the shop owner if I could pick from various designs. He told me that I should just pick the paper I wanted, write down my info, and someone would custom design my business card, and it would be emailed to me for confirmation.

I just got the email, and this is what his designer came up with:

I am seriously SO tickled! There is no way I could get away with a business card that looks like this in the states, but I have to say, I’m really going to enjoy handing this to people for a year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

